Print

PRODUKTFAQ

PRODUKTFAQ

1. Information about the product "MultiECUScan" and "AlfaOBD"!

MultiECUScan Short info
Source MultiECUScan:
INFO


A piece of software (including German) is available in many languages ​​and almost no wish unfulfilled. It can be read out and clear fault memory, display real-time data, perform service reset, perform actuator tests. In addition, access is possible to control many other devices. All further updates are free for 1 year.
The software is generally available only for the PC. A license contains a hardware-bound version for the PC.
Since Angang January 2012 is available for Windows Mobile and a MultiECUScan version. In addition, the MultiECUScan CANtieCAR interface is offered, which only works with MultiECUScan. The license is stored directly on the interface - so you are no longer "PC-Bound".

On 09.August2012 the software was renamed in MultiECUScan. The software is now further expandable.



AlfaOBD Short info
Source AlfaOBD:
INFO

A software that is available in English and access to more controls for some vehicles allowed as FiatECUScan. It can be read out and clear fault memory, display real-time data, perform service reset, perform actuator tests. In addition, access is possible to control many other devices. Any further updates of this software is free of charge.
The software is generally available only for the PC and Windows Mobile. A license contains a hardware-bound version for the PC and Windows Mobile.
Since July 2012 You get AlfaOBD also for mobile phones with Android operating system. Since September 2012, the PC version also available in German language AlfaOBD (BETA version) is. Other languages ​​such as Spanish, Italian, etc. follow.




Another indication of the current software MultiECUScanund AlfaOBD:

Warning: "Electronic-fox" is allowed official versions of "AlfaOBD" and "MultiECUScan" in Germany, Austria or Switzerland for sale. Keep returning customer queries with non-functioning programs. Most are the old versions and installed an illegal "crack". Through the crack you have installed an old version of MultiECUScan and can not get this update to the latest version of min. V3.X!
So you can MultiECUScan NOT fully nutzen..einige features work by the bootleg not even! I warn explicitly against damage to the ECUs of the vehicle. May please note that no other distributor in Germany, Austria and Switzerland distribute this Software! The curious still is that most illegal software offered are significantly more expensive hardware - usually found in a large auction house! You get a full version of MultiECUScan from a official distributor always a promo code to license and a separate customer access to the MultiECUScan page- everything else is not legal! If you are not sure whether you have purchased a pirated copy, so please contact us in connection. We will gladly check it for you. Because we want satisfied customers who can make full use of the software and are looked after purchase.


 
 


2. Information on the product "OBDKey" interface!

OBDKEY Interface Mini Statistics
Source OBDKEY: OBDKey interface
Distributor Link:
LINK


OBDKey Interface is 100% supported by MultiECUScan and AlfaOBD. Also ideal for software REVLite in connection with the IPhone. In addition, various software is included for PC, PocketPC, Palm and Android operating system when buying a OBDKey interface. Any further updates of the Software are free.
More information about the software is available here: Software OBDKey

OBDKey Interface is a multifunctional interface and covers all OBD2 protocols, as well as KWP2000 (KKL-MODE) and KW1281 (VAG-COM). There are 3 versions of interfaces. A wired, a Bluetooth interface and a WiFi interface.



3. Information about the product Autel!

Autel Scanner Quick Info
Source Autel:
Autel


"Autel Handheld Scanner" are self-sufficient and include an integrated interface and the appropriate software. There are various hand-held scanners with different functions. All units are suitable for very high quality and workshop use.
These devices are also sometimes offered in a German menu.

As of now, Agent for "Autel Products".
Agents are the contacts that are in good communication with the manufacturer and offering need support services for the customers. Autel All products were purchased directly from the manufacturer and are 100% genuine and functioning fully!
Autel products that you have not found in the shop, can at any time be offered. Please contact me!

Autel offers since August 2012. The new handheld scanner series MaxiDiag Elite MD. This handheld scanner can be updated for free. It will be covered up to year 2011/2012 vehicles. Be sure to purchase an original hand-held scanners to obtain the best possible service. Plagiarism can not be updated! Original hand-held scanner can be updated for free via the Autel page "MaxiDas".

The series handheld scanner "ALL SYSTEM" are available for many control units in the vehicle as opposed to the handheld scanner "4 SYSTEM". This scanner only cover the diagnosis of engine, transmission, ABS and airbag control unit.
We only offer the "ALL SYSTEM" to Handheld Scanner!

 



4. Product Information V-Checker!

V-Checker Scanner Quick Info


V-Checker is new to the market and tried with additional functions and other vehicle brands prevail.
These devices are also sometimes offered in a German menu.
"V-Checker Handheld Scanner" are self-sufficient and include an integrated interface and the appropriate software. There are various hand-held scanners with different functions. All further updates are free of the scanner. The scanner can be brought up to date via email or via Internet live update.

For example, the new V-Checker V500 Scanner incl adapters for many vehicles. OBDII VAG + + + BMW TOYOTA HONDA + + + FORD NISSAN OPEL + + DELPHI + (+ FIAT PEUGEOT CITROEN + under developing development)

As of now, Agent for "V-Checker-products".
Agents are the contacts that are in good communication with the manufacturer.

 

 

5. information on scan tool!

Scan Tool Interface Mini Statistics
Source Scan Tool: Scan Tool Interface
Distributor Link:
LINK

High-quality diagnostic interface scan tool from the house. Scan Tool provides for all its interface and high-quality software, which among other things is available partly in German language. So-called "add-on" tools for the diagnosis software round out the program.

These "add-on" tools for example it is possible with some brands perform a more profound diagnosis.

 

6. information on IAW scanner!

IAW-scanner to read and erase the fault memory will be taken, and you can view real-time data. The software works on WIN XP and is available in English. The software is free for customers to download.



7. Product Information iCarSoft!

iCarsoft Scanner Quick Info
Source iCarSoft:
ICARSOFT

The company iCarsoft is new and was opened in July 2012. In the near future other hand-held scanners for various types of vehicles follow. The menu is available, inter alia, in German language. All displays of handheld scanners are in color and have a clear menu navigation on!

"ICarsoft Handheld Scanner" are self-sufficient and include an integrated interface and the appropriate software. There are various hand-held scanners with different functions. All units are suitable for very high quality and workshop use. Updates are free.


As of now, Agent for "iCarsoft products".
Agents are the contacts that are in good communication with the manufacturer and offering need support services for the customers. All iCarsoft products were purchased directly from the manufacturer and are 100% genuine and functioning fully!
 

8. Product Information CarPort OBD2 software!

Source CarPort:
CARPORT

We are the official distributor of the software!

German-language OBD2 software for PC. This software is compatible with various diagnostic interfaces. CarPort automatically recognizes the connected hardware, reads and clears the error memory and displays real-time data. The software can be extended with various modules.

Standard module: OBD2 diagnostic
 

     Read OBD2 Trouble Codes (Mode 03, Mode 07, Mode 0A)
     Clear OBD2 Trouble Codes (Mode 04)
     Read freeze frame data (Mode 02)
     Select all real-time data (Mode 01)
     Recording of the measured values ​​in CSV format

 

9. Product Information OBDProtect / Direct and KKL-Protect!

The interface OBDDirect and OBDProtect is compatible with the software MultiECUScan and AlfaOBD. OBD chip is optimized for said software products.

The KKLProtect interface also includes a galvanic isolation and the layout of the board was again optimized.

 

About the Interface "OBD-Protect":
 

 Diagnostic interface with "OBD Multi Controller". Adapted for the software AlfaOBD and MultiECUScan!

Diagnostic interface has galvanic isolation between vehicle and computer. A direct electrical connection between the vehicle and the computer does not exist and thus protect your PC and your vehicle from evt. Damage!

 

  •          Stable and reliable data transfer
  •          Improved CANBUS line!


 

About the Interface "OBD-Direct":

Diagnostic interface with "OBD Multi Controller". Adapted for the software AlfaOBD and MultiECUScan!

 

  •      Improved CANBUS line - reliable data transfer!


About the Interface "KKL-Protect":

 
 Diagnostic interface with "Optimized board". Adapted for the software AlfaOBD and MultiECUScan!

 

  •      Improved KL line - reliable data transfer!


 

 

10. Product Information DUONIX!

Source DUONIX:
DUONIX

We are official distributor!

 

Duonix- your partner for the manufacture, development and international distribution of control systems.
As a modern company we would like to provide you with all information about our company.
Benefit as a company of our knowledge and discover our wide range of High quality measurement and diagnostic equipment - Made in Germany!


We develop for you,

We realize your ideas
... from concept to series production
... all from one source
... with expertise and broad expertise


At our location in Berlin, we offer, among other things, the development of hardware (electronics) and software as a service. Our focus is in the areas of instrumentation control systems and test systems. Through our experience
in the project work we can also offer assistance in project management.
We offer a balanced combination of technology and development expertise from a single source. For all phases of development - to start of production, we conduct order and in-house developments.
The high demands of the global market we face with our overall expertise in-house or in close cooperation with our global partners. High-quality technology and technology for high demands offers the DUONIX GmbH.

Our customer service will be happy DUONIX knowledgeable and helpful available.
You can contact our customer service DUONIX by e-mail at any time.
All inquiries will be answered within secure and personal service hours.
We try to answer all questions within 24 hours.

Our sales and distribution partner Electronic Fox will be happy for inquiries at any time.

 

11. Product Information CARECARTECH!

CARECARTECH Scanner Quick Info
Source CARECARETECH:
CARECARTECH


"CareCarTech Handheld Scanner" are self-sufficient and include an integrated interface and the appropriate software. There are various hand-held scanners with different functions. All units are suitable for very high quality and workshop use. These devices are offered in English menu.

Immediately distributor for "CareCareTech products".

 

12. Information about product CCY INTERFACE!

CCY Interface Mini Statistics
Source CCY:
CCY


CCY interfaces are specifically designed for various gas systems. With this interface, you have the option of GAS-controller error memory read and delete, display real-time data and make adjustments. The software to do this, the operators available for download.

Immediately distributor for "CCY-products".

Drucken

PRODUKT-FAQ

PRODUKT-FAQ

 

1. Informationen zum Produkt "MultiECUScan" und "AlfaOBD"!

MultiECUScan  Kurzinfo
Quelle MultiECUScan: INFO


Eine Software, die in vielen Sprachen verfügbar (u.a. deutsch) ist und fast keine Wünsche offen lässt. Es lassen sich Fehlerspeicher auslesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten anzeigen, ServiceReset durchführen, Stellgliedtest durchführen. Ausserdem ist der Zugriff auf viele weitere Steuergeräte möglich. Alle weiteren Updates sind für 1 Jahr kostenlos.
Die Software ist  grundsätzlich nur für den PC verfügbar.
Eine Lizenz enthält eine hardwaregebundene Version für den PC.
Seit Angang Januar 2012 gibt es für WindowsMobile auch eine MultiECUScan Version. Ausserdem wird das MultiECUScan CANtieCAR Interface angeboten, welches nur mit MultiECUScan funktioniert. Die Lizenz wird direkt auf dem Interface abgespeichert - somit sind Sie nicht mehr "PC-Gebunden".


Am 09.August2012 wurde die Software in MultiECUScan umbenannt. Die Software ist jetzt weiter ausbaufähig.



AlfaOBD Kurzinfo
Quelle AlfaOBD: INFO

Eine Software, die in englischer Sprache verfügbar ist und Zugriffe auf mehr Steuergeräte für einige Fahrzeuge erlaubt wie FiatECUScan. Es lassen sich Fehlerspeicher auslesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten anzeigen, ServiceReset durchführen, Stellgliedtest durchführen. Ausserdem ist der Zugriff auf viele weitere Steuergeräte möglich. Alle weiteren Updates dieser Software sind kostenlos.
Die Software ist  grundsätzlich nur für den PC und WindowsMobile verfügbar.
Eine Lizenz enthält eine hardwaregebundene Version für den PC und für WindowsMobile.
Seit Juli 2012 erhalten Sie AlfaOBD auch für  Mobilfunkgeräte mit Android Betriebssystem. Seit September 2012 wird die PC-Version AlfaOBD auch in deutscher Sprache angeboten (BETA-Version). Weitere Sprachen wie spanisch, italienisch usw. folgen.





Noch ein aktueller Hinweis für die Software MultiECUScanund AlfaOBD:

Achtung: Nur "Electronic-Fuchs" ist es erlaubt offizielle Versionen von "AlfaOBD" und "MultiECUScan" in Deutschland, Österreich bzw. Schweiz zu verkaufen. Immer wieder kommen Kundenanfragen mit nicht funktionierenden Programmen. Meist sind das alte Versionen  und einem illegal installierten "Crack". Durch den installierten Crack haben Sie eine alte Version von MultiECUScan und können diese nicht updaten auf die aktuelle Version von min. V3.X!
Sie können also MultiECUScan NICHT in vollem Umfang nutzen..einige Funktionen funktionieren durch die Raubkopie erst gar nicht! Ich warne auch ausdrücklich vor Schäden an den Steuergeräten des Fahrzeuges. Bitte beachten Sie das kein anderer Händler in Deutschland,Österreich und Schweiz diese Softwaren vertreiben darf! Das kuriose ist noch, dass meist die illegalen angebotenen Software mit Hardware deutlich teurer sind - meist zu finden in einem grossen Auktionshaus! Sie bekommen für eine Vollversion von MultiECUScan von einem offiziellen Distributor immer einen Promocode zum Lizenzieren sowie einen gesonderten Kundenzugang auf der MultiECUScan Seite- alles andere ist nicht legal!Sind Sie sich nicht sicher, ob Sie eine Raubkopie erworben haben, so setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Gerne prüfen wir das für Sie. Denn wir wollen zufriedene Kunden, die die Software in vollem Umfang nutzen können und auch nach dem Kauf betreut werden.

 

 


2.  Informationen zum Produkt "OBDKey" Interface!

OBDKEY Interface Kurzinfo
Quelle OBDKEY:
OBDKey-Interface
Distributorlink: LINK


OBDKey Interface wird zu 100% von MultiECUScan und AlfaOBD unterstützt. Ideal auch für die Software REVLite in Verbindung mit dem IPhone. Ausserdem wird beim Kauf eines OBDKey Interface diverse Software für PC,PocketPC,Palm und Android Betriebsystem mitgeliefert. Alle weiteren Updates der Softwaren sind kostenlos.
Weitere Informationen zur Software erhalten Sie hier:
Software-OBDKey

OBDKey Interface ist ein multifunktionelles Interface und deckt alle OBD2 Protokolle ab, sowie KWP2000 (KKL-MODUS) und KW1281 (VAG-COM). Es gibt 3 Versionen von Interfaces. Ein kabelgebundenes, ein Bluetooth Interface und ein WLan Interface.



3. Informationen zum Produkt AUTEL!

AUTEL Scanner Kurzinfo
Quelle AUTEL: 
AUTEL


"Autel-Handheldscanner "sind autark und beinhalten ein integriertes Interface sowie die passende Software. Es werden verschiedene Handheldscanner mit verschiedenen Funktionen angeboten. Alle Geräte sind sehr hochwertig und für den Werkstatteinsatz geeignet.
Diese Geräte werden auch teilweise in deutscher Menüführung angeboten.

Ab sofort Agent für "Autel-Produkte".
Agenten sind Ansprechpartner, die in guter Kommunikation mit dem Hersteller stehen und die benötige Supportleistung für den Kunden anbieten. Alle AUTEL Produkte wurden direkt vom Hersteller bezogen und sind zu 100% echt und funktionieren in vollem Umfang!
Autel-Produkte, die Sie im Shop nicht gefunden haben, können jederzeit angeboten werden. Setzen Sie sich mit mir in Verbindung!

Autel bietet seit August 2012 die neuen Handheldscanner Serie MaxiDiag Elite MD an. Diese Handheldscanner können kostenlos geupdatet werden. Es werden Fahrzeuge bis Baujahr 2011/2012 abgedeckt. Achten Sie darauf einen originalen Handheldscanner zu erwerben, um den bestmöglichen Service zu erhalten. Plagiate können nicht geupdatet werden! Originale Handheldscanner können kostenlos über die Autel-Seite "MaxiDas" geupdatet werden.

Die Serie Handheldscanner "ALL SYSTEM" sind für viele verfügbaren Steuergeräte im Fahrzeug im Gegensatz zu den Handheldscanner "4 SYSTEM". Diese Scanner decken nur die Diagnose von Motor-,Getriebe-,ABS- und Airbag-Steuergerät ab.
Wir bieten nur die "ALL SYSTEM" Handheldscanner an!


 

 



4. Informationen zum Produkt V-Checker!

V-Checker Scanner Kurzinfo


V-Checker ist neu auf dem Markt und versucht mit zusätzlichen Funktionen und weiteren Fahrzeugmarken sich durchzusetzen.
Diese Geräte werden auch teilweise in deutscher Menüführung angeboten.
"V-Checker-Handheldscanner "sind autark und beinhalten ein integriertes Interface sowie die passende Software. Es werden verschiedene Handheldscanner mit verschiedenen Funktionen angeboten.
Alle weiteren Updates der Scanner sind kostenlos. Die Scanner können via Email oder via Internet-Live-Update auf den neusten Stand gebracht werden.

Z.B. der neue V-Checker V500 Scanner incl. Adaptern für viele Fahrzeuge: OBDII+VAG+TOYOTA+BMW+HONDA+NISSAN+FORD+OPEL+DELPHI+(FIAT+PEUGEOT+CITROEN under developing)

Ab sofort Agent für "V-Checker-Produkte".
Agenten sind Ansprechpartner, die in guter Kommunikation mit dem Hersteller in Verbindung stehen.

 

 

5. Informationen zum Produkt ScanTool!

Scantool Interface Kurzinfo
Quelle Scantool: Scantool-Interface
Distributorlink:  LINK

Hochwertige Diagnoseinterfaces aus dem Hause Scantool. Scantool bietet für alle seine Interface auch hochwertige Software an, die u.a. teilweise auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar ist. Sogenannte "Add-On"-Tools für die Diagnosesoftware runden das Programm ab.

Mit diesen "Add-On"-Tools ist es zum Beispiel möglich bei einigen Fahrzeugmarken eine tiefgründigere Diagnose durchzuführen.

 

6. Informationen zum Produkt IAW-Scanner!

IAW-Scanner kann zum Auslesen und löschen des Fehlerspeichers genommen werden, sowie können Sie Echtzeitdaten anzeigen lassen. Die Software funktioniert ab WIN XP und ist in englischer Sprache verfügbar. Die Software liegt für Kunden kostenlos zum Download bereit.



7. Informationen zum Produkt iCarSoft!

iCarsoft Scanner Kurzinfo
Quelle iCarSoft: 
ICARSOFT

Die Firma iCarsoft ist neu und wurde im Juli 2012 eröffnet. In  naher Zukunft folgen weitere Handheldscanner für verschiedene Fahrzeugtypen. Die Menüführung ist unter anderem auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar. Alle Displays der Handheldscanner sind in Farbe und weisen eine übersichtliche Menüführung auf !

"ICarsoft-Handheldscanner "sind autark und beinhalten ein integriertes Interface sowie die passende Software. Es werden verschiedene Handheldscanner mit verschiedenen Funktionen angeboten. Alle Geräte sind sehr hochwertig und für den Werkstatteinsatz geeignet.
Updates sind kostenlos.


Ab sofort Agent für "iCarsoft-Produkte".
Agenten sind Ansprechpartner, die in guter Kommunikation mit dem Hersteller stehen und die benötige Supportleistung für den Kunden anbieten. Alle iCarsoft Produkte wurden direkt vom Hersteller bezogen und sind zu 100% echt und funktionieren in vollem Umfang!

 

8. Informationen zum Produkt CarPort OBD2-Software!

Quelle CarPort: CARPORT

Wir sind offizieller Distributor der Software!

Deutschsprachige OBD2-Software für den PC. Diese Software ist mit verschiedenen Diagnoseinterfaces kompatibel. CarPort erkennt die angeschlossene Hardware automatisch, liest und löscht den Fehlerspeicher und zeigt Echtzeitdaten an. Durch verschiedene Module kann die Software erweitert werden.

Standardmodul: OBD2-Diagnose
 

  • OBD2-Fehlercodes lesen (Mode 03, Mode 07, Mode 0A)
  • OBD2-Fehlercodes löschen (Mode 04)
  • Freeze-Frame Daten lesen (Mode 02)
  • Anzeige aller Echtzeitdaten (Mode 01)
  • Aufzeichnung der Meßwerte im CSV-Format

 

9. Informationen zum Produkt OBDProtect/Direct und KKL-Protect!

Das Interface OBDDirect und OBDProtect ist kompatibel mit der Software MultiECUScan und AlfaOBD. Der OBD-Chip wurde für die genannten Softwaren optimiert.

Das KKLProtect Interface beinhaltet ebenfalls eine galvanische Isolation und das Layout der Platine wurde nochmal optimiert.

 

Info zum Interface "OBD-Protect":
 

  • Diagnoseinterface mit  "OBD-Multicontroller".  Abgestimmt für die Software AlfaOBD und MultiECUScan!
  • Diagnoseinterface hat eine galvanische Trennung zwischen Fahrzeug und Computer. Eine direkte elektrische Verbindung zwischen Fahrzeug und Computer gibt es nicht und Sie schützen somit Ihren PC und Ihr Fahrzeug vor evt. Schäden!
  • Stabile und zuverlässige Datenübertragung!
  • Verbesserte CANBUS Leitung!

 

Info zum Interface "OBD-Direct":

  • Diagnoseinterface mit  "OBD-Multicontroller".  Abgestimmt für für die Software AlfaOBD und MultiECUScan!
  • Verbesserte CANBUS Leitung - zuverlässige Datenübertragung!

Info zum Interface "KKL-Protect":

 

  • Diagnoseinterface mit  "Optimierter Platine".  Abgestimmt für für die Software AlfaOBD und MultiECUScan!
  • Verbesserte K-L Leitung - zuverlässige Datenübertragung!

 

 

10. Informationen zum Produkt DUONIX!

Quelle DUONIX: DUONIX

Wir sind offizieller Distributor!

 

Duonix- Ihr Partner für die Herstellung, Entwicklung und internationalen Vertrieb von Steuerungssystemen.
Als modernes Unternehmen wollen wir Sie gerne auch online mit allen Informationen rund um unser Unternehmen versorgen.
Profitieren Sie als Unternehmen von unserem Wissen und entdecken Sie unser breites Sortiment an Qualitativ hochwertigen Mess- und Diagnosengeräten - Made in Germany!


Wir Entwickeln für Sie,

Wir verwirklichen Ihre Ideen
...von der Idee bis zur Serienreife
...alles aus einer Hand
...mit Kompetenz und breitem Know-how


An unserem Standort in Berlin bieten wir Ihnen unter anderem die Entwicklung von Hardware (Elektronik) und Software als Dienstleistung an. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Mess- Steuerungssystemen und Testsystemen. Durch unsere Erfahrung
in der Projektarbeit können wir Ihnen auch Unterstützung im Projektmanagement anbieten.
Wir bieten Ihnen die ausgewogene Kombination von Technologie- und Entwicklungskompetenz aus einer Hand. Für alle Entwicklungsphasen - bis zum Produktionsstart, führen wir Auftrags- sowie Eigenentwicklungen durch.
Den hohen Ansprüchen des globalen Marktes stellen wir uns mit unserer Gesamtkompetenz im eigenen Haus oder im engen Zusammenspiel mit unseren globalen Partnern. Hochwertige Technik und Technologie für gehobene Ansprüche bietet Ihnen die Duonix GmbH.

Unser DUONIX-Kundenservice steht Ihnen gerne kompetent und hilfsbereit zur Verfügung.
Sie können unseren DUONIX-Kundenservice per E-Mail jederzeit kontaktieren.
Alle Anfragen werden sicher und persönlich innerhalb unserer Servicezeiten beantwortet.
Dabei versuchen wir alle Fragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu beantworten. 

Unser Verkaufspartner und Distributor Electronic-Fuchs steht Ihnen gerne für Anfragen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

 

11. Informationen zum Produkt FoxwellTech!

FOXWELLTECH Scanner Kurzinfo
Quelle FOXWELLTECH: 
FOXWELL


"Foxwell-Handheldscanner "sind autark und beinhalten ein integriertes Interface sowie die passende Software. Es werden verschiedene Handheldscanner mit verschiedenen Funktionen angeboten. Alle Geräte sind sehr hochwertig und für den Werkstatteinsatz geeignet. Diese Geräte werden in deutscher und weiterern Sprachen angeboten.

Ab sofort Agent für "FoxwellTech-Produkte".

 

12. Informationen zum Produkt CCY INTERFACE!

CCY Interface Kurzinfo
Quelle CCY: 
CCY


CCY Interfaces sind speziell für diverse Gasanlagen. Mit diesem Interface hat man die Möglichkeit des GAS-Steuergerätes Fehlerspeicher zu lesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten anzeigen lassen und Einstellungen vornehmen. Die benötigte Software stellt der Betreiber zum Download zur Verfügung.

Ab sofort Distributor für "CCY-Produkte".
 

13. Informationen zum Produkt MAXIECU!

MAXIECU Interface Kurzinfo
Quelle MAXIECU: 
MAXIECU


In Verbindung mit einem PC oder Tablet und dem MaxiECU Multiplexer Interface haben Sie einen vollen Zugriff auf verschiedene Steuergeräte diverser Automarken. Sie können die Software für eine Automarke erwerben oder direkt als Komplettpaket.

Ab sofort Distrubutor für "MAXIECU-Produkte".

 

14. Informationen zum Produkt PLX!

 

KIWI Interface Kurzinfo
Quelle PLX: 
PLX


Wir bieten grundsätzlichdie hochwertigen Diagnoseinterfaces "KIWI" aus dem Hause PLX an. Gerne können Sie von uns auch weitere Produkte von PLX bestellen. In Verbindung mit dem KIWI3 Interface und der ALFAOBD-PC Version, können Sie die volle Diagnose durchführen.

Ab sofort Distrubutor für "PLX-Produkte".