Print

Rental Equipment

Rental Equipment

Due to many requests in the past, I offer you now in a rental service for certain diagnostic equipment. This rental service is for customers in Germany.

Short info about rental service:

     Please advance to make an inquiry via the contact form, for which vehicle and what purpose you need the leased equipment to check the compatibility in advance. Unfortunately I only have a limited number of rental equipment available.
     You pay a deposit which will be charged later with the rental fee. After returning the goods you receive the difference amount of rental refunded.
     The shipment to you is not calculated and is free of charge.
     When Payment is only "transfer" accepted.
     The useful lives and the costs associated with the leased equipment. The rental period begins from the receipt of the Mietgerätes by the delivery of forwarding to their delivery of Mietgerätes with the shipping company (delivery receipt). The date of return shipment shall be the admission stamp of the forwarding.
     Please avoid damage and contamination of the product. Send back the product with all accessories and with all packaging components to us. The return costs via DHL insured package you have to bear.
     Liability for damage to the vehicle and improper use of Mietgerätes is excluded.
     For a determination by the proper use of the thing you need not pay compensation. Compensation derived benefits, you only have to make, if you have used the goods in a manner that goes beyond the examination of the characteristics and functioning. Any visible damage will be billed to the sale price of the unit.
     For a determination by the proper use of the thing you need not pay compensation. Compensation derived benefits, you only have to make, if you have used the goods in a manner that goes beyond the characteristics and functioning. Under "properties and functioning" refers to the testing for the purpose of the current item.
     

 

Rental equipment prices:

Please advance to make an inquiry via the contact form, for which vehicle and what purpose you need the leased equipment to check the compatibility in advance. Unfortunately I only have a limited number of rental equipment available.

You pay a deposit which will be charged later with the rental fee.

Example: You rent the "VAG405 handheld scanner" and pay € 79.90 via bank transfer. After receipt of the goods via DHL will be sent to you. You have to use after receipt of the goods by the forwarder 30 days the leased equipment. Send the leased equipment as after the 17th day back. Thus, the rental fees are 30 . You will receive a remittance of 49.90 . If the leased equipment as until the 37th day return, you will receive a remittance of € 39.40.

Drucken

Mietgeraete

Mietgeraete

Aufgrund vieler Anfragen in Vergangenheit biete ich Ihnen ab sofort einen Mietservice für bestimmte Diagnosegeräte an. Dieser Mietservice ist für Kunden aus Deutschland.

Kurzinfo zum Mietservice:

  • Bitte vorab über das Kontaktformular eine Anfrage stellen, für welches Fahrzeug und welchen Zweck Sie das Mietgerät benötigen, um die Kompatibilität vorab zu prüfen.  Ich habe leider nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von Mietgeräten vorrätig.
  • Sie zahlen eine Kaution, die später mit der Mietgebühr verrechnet wird. Nach Rücksendung der Ware erhalten Sie den Differenzbetrag der Mietdauer erstattet.
  • Der Versand an Sie wird nicht berechnet und ist kostenlos.
  • Als Zahlungsmöglichkeit wird nur "Überweisung" akzeptiert.
  • Die Nutzungsdauer sowie die Kosten sind dem Mietgerät  zugeordnet. Die Mietdauer beginnt ab Erhalt des Mietgerätes durch den Zusteller der Spedition  bis hin zur Abgabe des Mietgerätes bei der Spedition ( Einlieferungsbeleg ). Als Tag der Rücksendung  gilt der Einlieferungsstempel der Spedition.
  • Vermeiden Sie bitte Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen der Ware. Senden Sie die Ware  mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Die Rücksendekosten via DHL des versicherten Paketes haben Sie zu tragen.
  • Eine Haftung für Schäden am Fahrzeug sowie unsachgemässen Gebrauch des Mietgerätes ist ausgeschlossen. 
  • Für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung müssen Sie keinen Wertersatz leisten. Wertersatz für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie nur leisten, soweit Sie die Ware in einer Art und Weise genutzt haben, die über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Eventuelle sichtbare Schäden werden mit dem Verkaufspreis des Gerätes in Rechnung gestellt.
  • Für eine durch die bestimmungsgemäße Ingebrauchnahme der Sache entstandene Verschlechterung müssen Sie keinen Wertersatz leisten. Wertersatz für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie nur leisten, soweit Sie die Ware in einer Art und Weise genutzt haben, die über die Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter „ Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise“ versteht man das Testen zum Zweck der jeweiligen Ware.
     

 

Mietgeräte Preise:

Bitte vorab über das Kontaktformular eine Anfrage stellen, für welches Fahrzeug und welchen Zweck Sie das Mietgerät benötigen, um die Kompatibilität vorab zu prüfen.  Ich habe leider nur eine begrenzte Anzahl von Mietgeräten vorrätig.

Sie zahlen eine Kaution, die später mit der Mietgebühr verrechnet wird.

Beispiel:  Sie mieten den "VAG405 Handheldscanner" und zahlen 79,90€ via Überweisung. Nach Zahlungseingang wird die Ware via DHL an Sie versendet. Sie haben nach Erhalt der Ware durch die Spedition 30 Tage Zeit das Mietgerät zu verwenden. Sie senden das Mietgerät z.B. nach dem 17.Tag zurück. Somit betragen die Mietgebühren 30€.  Sie erhalten eine Rücküberweisung von 49,90€. Sollten Sie das Mietgerät z.B. erst am 37. Tag zurücksenden, so erhalten Sie eine Rücküberweisung von 39,40€ .