Print

SCANTOOL

SCANTOOL


Display per page
Sort by
Product no.: 5000-2-(0,1kg)

OBDLink EX is an affordable, user-friendly, professional-grade OBD adapter designed from the ground up to take full advantage of all of the features of the FORScan software for Windows. In turn, FORScan takes advantage of exclusive OBDLink functionality. FORScan team recommends EX for its connection reliability, lightning-fast data transfer speed, and support of the proprietary Ford CAN buses.

99.90 *
Delivery weight: 0.1 kg

Currently unavailable

Product no.: 5000-10-(0,1kg)
A high-quality diagnostic interface for all OBD2 vehicles.The interface is supplied with an English diagnostic software (full version).
 
64.90 *
Delivery weight: 0.1 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 days

Product no.: 5000-12-(0,1kg)

A high-quality diagnostic interface for all OBD2 vehicles. The interface is supplied with an English diagnostic software (full version). The interface is also compatible with MultiECUScan and AlfaOBD. The firmware can be updated.
 

57.90 *
Delivery weight: 0.1 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 days

Product no.: 5000-11-(0,1kg)

A high-quality diagnostic interface for all OBD2 vehicles. The interface is supplied with an English diagnostic software (Freeware). The interface is also compatible with MultiECUScan and AlfaOBD. The firmware of the interface can be updated.
 

114.90 *
Delivery weight: 0.1 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 days

Product no.: 5000-14-(0,2kg)

This small and compact OBDLink LX Bluetooth interface and can be used in all OBD2 vehicles. It is possible to read the error memory and delete, retrieve real-time data and to store the data and evaluate.
 

75.00 *
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 days

Product no.: 5000-13-(0,2kg)

This small and compact OBDLink MX Bluetooth interface and can be used in all OBD2 vehicles. It is possible to read the error memory and delete, retrieve real-time data and to store the data and evaluate.
 

99.00 *
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

In stock
can be shipped within 1-3 days

Product no.: 5000-19-(0,2kg)

This small and compact OBDLink MX+ Bluetooth interface and can be used in all OBD2 vehicles. It is possible to read the error memory and delete, retrieve real-time data and to store the data and evaluate.
 

149.90 *
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

Currently unavailable

Product no.: 5000-15-(0,2kg)

This small and compact OBDLink MX WIFI interface and can be used in all OBD2 vehicles. It is possible to read the error memory and delete, retrieve real-time data and to store the data and evaluate.
 

129.90 *
Delivery weight: 0.2 kg

Currently unavailable

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

SCANTOOL

SCANTOOL


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
Artikel-Nr.: 5000-2-(0,1kg)

OBDLink EX ist ein erschwinglicher, benutzerfreundlicher, professioneller OBD-Adapter, der von Grund auf so konzipiert wurde, dass alle Funktionen der FORScan-Software für Windows optimal genutzt werden können. FORScan nutzt wiederum die exklusive OBDLink-Funktionalität. Das FORScan-Team empfiehlt EX wegen seiner Verbindungszuverlässigkeit.

 

 

99,90 *
Versandgewicht: 0,1 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-10-(0,1kg)

Ein hochwertiges Diagnose-Interface für alle OBD2 Fahrzeuge. Das Interface wird mit einer englischen Diagnosesoftware geliefert (Vollversion).

 

64,90 *
Versandgewicht: 0,1 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-12-(0,1kg)

Ein hochwertiges Diagnose-Interface für alle OBD2 Fahrzeuge. Das Interface wird mit einer englischen Diagnosesoftware geliefert (Vollversion). Das Interface ist auch kompatibel mit MultiECUScan und AlfaOBD. Die Firmware kann geupdatet werden.

 

57,90 *
Versandgewicht: 0,1 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-11-(0,1kg)

Ein hochwertiges Diagnose-Interface für alle OBD2 Fahrzeuge. Das Interface wird mit einer englischen Diagnosesoftware geliefert (Freeware). Das Interface ist auch kompatibel mit MultiECUScan und AlfaOBD. Die Firmware des Interface kann geupdatet werden.

 

114,90 *
Versandgewicht: 0,1 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-14-(0,2kg)

Dieses kleine handliche kompakte OBDLink LX Bluetooth Interface kann bei allen OBD2 Fahrzeugen verwendet werden. Es ist möglich den Fehlerspeicher zu lesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten abzufragen sowie die Daten zu speichern und auszuwerten.

 

75,00 *
Versandgewicht: 0,2 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-13-(0,2kg)

Dieses kleine handliche kompakte OBDLink MX Bluetooth Interface kann bei allen OBD2 Fahrzeugen verwendet werden. Es ist möglich den Fehlerspeicher zu lesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten abzufragen sowie die Daten zu speichern und auszuwerten.

 

99,00 *
Versandgewicht: 0,2 kg

Auf Lager
innerhalb 1-3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-19-(0,2kg)

Dieses kleine handliche kompakte OBDLink MX+ Bluetooth Interface kann bei allen OBD2 Fahrzeugen verwendet werden. Es ist möglich den Fehlerspeicher zu lesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten abzufragen sowie die Daten zu speichern und auszuwerten.

 

149,90 *
Versandgewicht: 0,2 kg

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: 5000-15-(0,2kg)

Dieses kleine handliche kompakte OBDLink MX WIFIInterface kann bei allen OBD2 Fahrzeugen verwendet werden. Es ist möglich den Fehlerspeicher zu lesen und löschen, Echtzeitdaten abzufragen sowie die Daten zu speichern und auszuwerten.

 

129,90 *
Versandgewicht: 0,2 kg

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand